Trademark & Copyright Litigation

The needs of our clients and co-counsel who partner with us shape everything we do.

In addition to its standing as leading forum for patent litigation, the District Court of Delaware hears intellectual property disputes involving copyright and trademark infringement actions.  Morris Nichols has represented entities seeking to enforce copyrights as well as defend against claims of infringement in subject areas ranging from musical compositions to online advertisements and architecture blueprints.  In the trademark area, Morris Nichols has litigated disputes related to corporate trade names, as well as cases involving product marks and trade dress, for products and services ranging from vitamin packaging to cartoon characters.

Attorneys

Brian P. Egan

Brian P. Egan

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9454
began@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Michael J. Flynn

Michael J. Flynn

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9661
mflynn@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Thomas C. Grimm

Thomas C. Grimm

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9595
tgrimm@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Karen Ann Jacobs

Karen Ann Jacobs

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9227
kjacobs@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Jeremy A. Tigan

Jeremy A. Tigan

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9106
jtigan@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Jennifer Ying

Jennifer Ying

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9243
jying@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Mary B. Graham

Mary B. Graham

Of Counsel

Tel: (302) 351-9199
mgraham@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Taylor M. Haga

Taylor M. Haga

Associate

Tel: (302) 351-9123
thaga@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Jeffrey J. Lyons

Jeffrey J. Lyons

Associate

Tel: (302) 351-9390
jlyons@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Anthony D. Raucci

Anthony D. Raucci

Associate

Tel: (302) 351-9392
araucci@mnat.com
Intellectual Property Litigation

Events

Articles

Client Alerts

Bankruptcy Petition Alerts