Cross-Border Insolvency

At Morris Nichols, the skill and commitment of our attorneys is matched by the depth of their knowledge in each of their practice areas.

Morris Nichols’ experience in managing cross-border restructurings includes many of the more complex cross-border distressed, restructuring, and insolvency matters brought to Delaware in recent years.  We have unique experience advising clients in cross-border insolvencies involving assets and operations in both the United States and abroad.  We are a TerraLex member firm and welcome the opportunity to work with members worldwide.

In distressed situations where both speed and local experience are crucial to success, the Business Reorganization & Restructuring Group has proved to be invaluable to clients looking to obtain prompt and knowledgeable assistance.

Attorneys

Derek C. Abbott

Derek C. Abbott

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9357
dabbott@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Robert J. Dehney

Robert J. Dehney

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9353
rdehney@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Curtis S. Miller

Curtis S. Miller

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9412
cmiller@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Andrew R. Remming

Andrew R. Remming

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9405
aremming@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Eric D. Schwartz

Eric D. Schwartz

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9308
eschwartz@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Matthew B. Harvey

Matthew B. Harvey

Associate

Tel: (302) 351-9393
mharvey@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Events

Articles

Client Alerts

Bankruptcy Petition Alerts