Creditor Representation

“Standout business reorganization and restructuring team…Possesses a deep bench of lawyers well versed in handling Chapter 11 cases for numerous stakeholders…” - Chambers USA 2016

Morris Nichols regularly represents banks and other financial institutions and has significant experience with the protection and advancement of creditors’ rights. We have a thorough understanding of the complex issues that impact creditors in every phase of restructuring proceedings.  We augment our engagement teams with experienced lawyers from complimentary practices such as our litigation, corporate finance, intellectual property and corporate counseling groups to protect our clients’ rights and interests and find solutions that work for all parties involved.

Attorneys

Matthew B. Harvey

Matthew B. Harvey

Partner-Elect

Tel: (302) 351-9393
mharvey@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Derek C. Abbott

Derek C. Abbott

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9357
dabbott@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Robert J. Dehney

Robert J. Dehney

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9353
rdehney@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Curtis S. Miller

Curtis S. Miller

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9412
cmiller@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Andrew R. Remming

Andrew R. Remming

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9405
aremming@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Eric D. Schwartz

Eric D. Schwartz

Partner

Tel: (302) 351-9308
eschwartz@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Matthew O. Talmo

Matthew O. Talmo

Associate

Tel: (302) 351-9471
mtalmo@mnat.com
Business Reorganization & Restructuring

Events

Articles

Client Alerts

Bankruptcy Petition Alerts