CONTACT US

Morris Nichols maintains state-of-the-art office facilities,
which we make available to clients
and co-counsel.

Robert Watson

Robert Watson
Robert Watson

Chief Operating Officer

(302) 351-9277 T
rwatson@mnat.com

Chief Operating Officer

Terry V. Derr

Terry V. Derr
Terry V. Derr

Director of Attorney Recruiting

(302) 351-9246 T
tderr@mnat.com

Director of Attorney Recruiting

Wade S. Goldt

Wade S. Goldt
Wade S. Goldt

Director of Information Technology

(302) 351-9130 T
wgoldt@mnat.com

Director of Information Technology

Justin Cheseroni

Justin Cheseroni
Justin Cheseroni

Director of Accounting and Finance

(302) 351-9155 T
jcheseroni@mnat.com

Director of Accounting and Finance

Brenda L. Thompson

Brenda L. Thompson
Brenda L. Thompson

Director of Human Resources

(302) 351-9283 T
bthompson@mnat.com

Director of Human Resources

Jennifer L. Smuts

Jennifer L. Smuts
Jennifer L. Smuts

Director of Business Development & Marketing

(302) 351-9274 T
jsmuts@mnat.com

Director of Business Development & Marketing