Ali H. Beidoun

Ali H. Beidoun
Ali H. Beidoun

Associate

(302) 351-9396 T
(302) 658-3989 F
abeidoun@mnat.com

David A. Harris

David A. Harris
David A. Harris

Partner

(302) 351-9351 T
(302) 658-3989 F
dharris@mnat.com

Louis G. Hering

Louis G. Hering
Louis G. Hering

Partner

(302) 351-9213 T
(302) 658-3989 F
lhering@mnat.com

Steven D. Melzer

Steven D. Melzer
Steven D. Melzer

Associate

(302) 351-9474 T
(302) 658-3989 F
smelzer@mnat.com

Donald F. Parsons Jr.

Donald F. Parsons Jr.
Donald F. Parsons Jr.

Senior Counsel

(302) 351-9327 T
(302) 658-3989 F
dparsons@mnat.com

R. Jason Russell

R. Jason Russell
R. Jason Russell

Partner

(302) 351-9464 T
(302) 658-3989 F
jrussell@mnat.com

Sean M. Sullivan

Sean M. Sullivan
Sean M. Sullivan

Associate

(302) 351-9473 T
(302) 658-3989 F
ssullivan@mnat.com