Alphabetical Attorney Listing



Abbott, Derek C.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9357
F: (302) 425-4664
vCard
dabbott@mnat.com
Abramczyk, Jon E.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9211
F: (302) 425-3006
vCard
jabramczyk@mnat.com
Alexander, Frederick H.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9228
F: (302) 425-4666
vCard
falexander@mnat.com
Alleman, Jr., William M.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9168
F: (302) 225-2558
vCard
walleman@mnat.com
Barnett, Nathan E.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9303
F: (302) 498-6204
vCard
nbarnett@mnat.com
Betterly, Katherine H.
Special Counsel
T: (302) 351-9281
F: (302) 225-2575
vCard
kbetterly@mnat.com
Blumenfeld, Jack B.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9291
F: (302) 425-3012
vCard
jblumenfeld@mnat.com
Briggs Jr., Thomas W.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9631
F: (302) 498-6226
vCard
tbriggs@mnat.com
Broderick, Adrian Sarah
Associate
T: (302) 351-9383
F: (302) 498-6237
vCard
abroderick@mnat.com
Butz, Daniel B.
Special Counsel
T: (302) 351-9348
F: (302) 425-4671
vCard
dbutz@mnat.com
Cascio, Megan Ward
Partner
T: (302) 351-9364
F: (302) 498-6214
vCard
mcascio@mnat.com
Clark, Matthew R.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9660
F: (302) 225-2562
vCard
mclark@mnat.com
Coen, Kevin M.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9301
F: (302) 425-3097
vCard
kcoen@mnat.com
Cordo, Annie C.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9459
F: (302) 225-2559
vCard
acordo@mnat.com
Culver, Donna L.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9208
F: (302) 425-4672
vCard
dculver@mnat.com
Curry, Thomas J.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9342
F: (302) 498-6204
vCard
tcurry@mnat.com
Dehney, Robert J.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9353
F: (302) 425-4673
vCard
rdehney@mnat.com
Dellinger, Megan E.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9366
F: (302) 425-3089
vCard
mdellinger@mnat.com
DiTomo, John P.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9329
F: (302) 425-3087
vCard
jditomo@mnat.com
DiVincenzo, Melissa A.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9623
F: (302) 498-6205
vCard
mdivincenzo@mnat.com
Emeritz, Nathan P.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9209
F: (302) 425-3016
vCard
nemeritz@mnat.com
Fahnestock, Derek J.
Special Counsel
T: (302) 351-9347
F: (302) 498-6238
vCard
dfahnestock@mnat.com
Fay, Erin R.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9668
F: (302) 225-2561
vCard
efay@mnat.com
Flubacher, Todd A.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9374
F: (302) 425-4698
vCard
tflubacher@mnat.com
Flynn, Michael J.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9661
F: (302) 498-6217
vCard
michael.flynn@mnat.com
Gelsinger, Sara A.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9179
F: (302) 425-2669
vCard
sgelsinger@mnat.com
German, Shannon Elizabeth
Associate
T: (302) 351-9663
F: (302) 425-3008
vCard
sgerman@mnat.com
Graham, Mary B.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9199
F: (302) 658-3989
vCard
mgraham@mnat.com
Grimm, Thomas C.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9595
F: (302) 425-4661
vCard
tgrimm@mnat.com
Hamilton, David Ley
Retired Partner
T: (302) 351-9207
F: (302) 425-3015
vCard
dhamilton@mnat.com
Harris, David A.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9351
F: (302) 498-6219
vCard
dharris@mnat.com
Haskins, Tarik J.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9120
F: (302) 498-6229
vCard
thaskins@mnat.com
Hayes, Christopher M.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9346
F: (302) 498-6239
vCard
chayes@mnat.com
Heaney, Julia
Partner
T: (302) 351-9221
F: (302) 425-3004
vCard
jheaney@mnat.com
Hecker, Elizabeth A.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9253
F: (302) 425-4697
vCard
ehecker@mnat.com
Hering, Louis G.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9213
F: (302) 425-4662
vCard
lhering@mnat.com
Hillsley, Dustin B.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9361
F: (302) 225-2568
vCard
dhillsey@mnat.com
Homer, Daniel C.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9365
F: (302) 425-4668
vCard
dhomer@mnat.com
Honaker, James D.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9103
F: (302) 425-3095
vCard
jhonaker@mnat.com
Houghton, Michael
Partner
T: (302) 351-9215
F: (302) 425-4675
vCard
mhoughton@mnat.com
Hunt, Kenneth F.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9185
F: (302) 425- 3092
vCard
kfhunt@mnat.com
Hurd, S. Mark
Partner
T: (302) 351-9354
F: (302) 498-6202
vCard
shurd@mnat.com
Isken, Donald Nelson
Partner
T: (302) 351-9222
F: (302) 425-4677
vCard
disken@mnat.com
Jacobs, Karen
Partner
T: (302) 351-9227
F: (302) 425-4681
vCard
kjacobs@mnat.com
Johnston, Andrew M.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9202
F: (302) 425-3018
vCard
ajohnston@mnat.com
Klinger-Wilensky, Eric
Partner
T: (302) 351-9169
F: (302) 498-6220
vCard
ekwilensky@mnat.com
Kraftschik, Stephen J.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9378
F: (302) 498-6223
vCard
skraftschik@mnat.com
Kwoka, Lindsay M.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9186
F: (302) 225-2573
vCard
lkwoka@mnat.com
Lafferty, William M.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9341
F: (302) 425-4679
vCard
wlafferty@mnat.com
Martin, Frank R.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9375
F: (302) 425-3081
vCard
fmartin@mnat.com
Matthews, Daniel D.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9675
F: (302) 425-4680
vCard
dmatthews@mnat.com
McKinnon, Kimberly Gill
Special Counsel
T: (302) 351-9102
F: (302) 425-3094
vCard
kmckinnon@mnat.com
Measley, D. McKinley (Mac)
Associate
T: (302) 351-9264
F: (302) 425-3093
vCard
mmeasley@mnat.com
Miller, Curtis S.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9412
F: (302) 425-3080
vCard
cmiller@mnat.com
Minott, Tamara K.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9377
F: (302) 498-6221
vCard
tminott@mnat.com
Moffitt, Jay N.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9123
F: (302) 425-3002
vCard
jmoffitt@mnat.com
Murphy, Regina
Associate
T: (302) 351-9355
F: (302) 225-2576
vCard
rmurphy@mnat.com
Nachbar, Kenneth J.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9294
F: (302) 425-3013
vCard
knachbar@mnat.com
Neal, Lauren K.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9370
F: (302) 425-3010
vCard
lneal@mnat.com
Noreika, Maryellen
Partner
T: (302) 351-9278
F: (302) 425-3011
vCard
mnoreika@mnat.com
Polizoti, Leslie A.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9415
F: (302) 425-3084
vCard
lpolizoti@mnat.com
Pulsifer, Thomas R.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9226
F: (302) 425-4682
vCard
tpulsifer@mnat.com
Quinn, Christopher P.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9192
F: (302) 425-3083
vCard
cquinn@mnat.com
Randall, Karl G.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9465
F: (302) 225-2566
vCard
krandall@mnat.com
Raucci, Anthony D.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9392
F: (302) 498-6201
vCard
araucci@mnat.com
Reid, Donald E.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9219
F: (302) 425-3001
vCard
dreid@mnat.com
Remming, Andrew R.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9405
F: (302) 425-3003
vCard
aremming@mnat.com
Russell, R. Jason
Associate
T: (302) 351-9464
F: (302) 225-2565
vCard
jrussell@mnat.com
Saindon, Paul
Associate
T: (302) 351-9466
F: (302) 225-2567
vCard
psaindon@mnat.com
Scaggs, Jr., R. Judson
Partner
T: (302) 351-9340
F: (302) 425-3014
vCard
rscaggs@mnat.com
Schwartz, Eric D.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9308
F: (302) 498-6208
vCard
eschwartz@mnat.com
Smith II, Rodger D.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9205
F: (302) 498-6209
vCard
rsmith@mnat.com
Sorrels, Bradley D.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9424
F: (302) 425-4684
vCard
bsorrels@mnat.com
Sparks III, A. Gilchrist
Of Counsel
T: (302) 351-9276
F: (302) 425-4683
vCard
asparks@mnat.com
Stottmann, Ryan D.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9430
F: (302) 425-4676
vCard
rstottmann@mnat.com
Sullivan, Brendan W.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9194
F: (302) 498-6210
vCard
bsullivan@mnat.com
Teklits, David J.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9292
F: (302) 498-6212
vCard
dteklits@mnat.com
Tennyson, Eleanor G.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9389
F: (302) 498-6230
vCard
etennyson@mnat.com
Tigan, Jeremy A.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9106
F: (302) 425-3096
vCard
jtigan@mnat.com
Townsend, Ethan H.
Associate
T: (302) 351-9379
F: (302) 425-4678
vCard
etownsend@mnat.com
Tuthill, Walter C.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9204
F: (302) 425-3005
vCard
wtuthill@mnat.com
Tyler, Jason
Associate
T: 302-351-9236
F: 302-498-6227
vCard
jtyler@mnat.com
Vella, Patricia O.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9349
F: (302) 425-4667
vCard
pvella@mnat.com
Waesco, Susan Wood
Partner
T: (302) 351-9677
F: (302) 425-3088
vCard
swaesco@mnat.com
Werkheiser, Gregory W.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9229
F: (302) 425-4663
vCard
gwerkheiser@mnat.com
Wolters, Jeffrey R.
Partner
T: (302) 351-9352
F: (302) 498-6215
vCard
jwolters@mnat.com
Ying, Jennifer
Associate
T: (302) 351-9243
F: (302) 225-2570
vCard
jying@mnat.com

T: (302) 658-9200    1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor, P.O. Box 1347, Wilmington, DE 19899-1347